Pages Navigation Menu

Beheerliggaam

Nuwe Beheerliggaam 2015 – 2018

 

 Niel van der Merwe  (Voorsitter)  Nielvdm1@gmail.com
 Johan Roestorf  (Ondervoorsitter)  Johan.Roestorf@rclfoods.com
 Tinus Botha  (Kommunikasie)  tinusbotha@absamail.co.za
 Elsa Carrega  (Geboue en Terrein)  ecarrega@mweb.co.za
 Eben Carstens  (Geboue en Terrein)  ebencarstens@gmail.com
 Ryno du Plessis  (Fondswerwing)  bluff@romanspizza.co.za
 Fanie van Rooyen  (Finansies)  vaart33@gmail.com
 Dawid Verwey  (Fondswerwing)  Dawidv@eurest.co.za
 Sewus Geldenhuis  (Finansies)  sewus@vodamail.co.za
 Jackie Botha  (Akademiese personeelverteenwoordiger)  bothaj@porties.co.za
 Pieter Preston  (Akademiese personeelverteenwoordiger)  pieterpreston@porties.co.za
 Kobus Maré  (Akademiese personeelverteenwoordiger)  Kobus0905@hotmail.com
 Jan van Straaten  (Nie-Akademiese personeelverteenwoordiger)  sport@porties.co.za
 Jacques Coetzee  (Verteenwoordigende leerderraad)
 Melissa Maloney  (Verteenwoordigende leerderraad)
 Bianca Horn  (Verteenwoordigende leerderraad)  Bianca.horn391@gmail.com
 Sandra du Toit  (Skoolhoof)  skoolhoof@porties.co.za
 Samantha Botha  (Sekretariaat)  info@porties.co.za